FAQ / Account and verification

How do I delete my account?

Last updated: November 24, 2018

To delete your account, enter the Settings page on your platform. On the bottom right corner, you will see the “Delete Account” button.

In case you change your mind after account deletion, please contact the Support Team for assistance.