Articles in this section
How do I delete my account?
Updated · 28 June 2023 · 11:55 AM
To delete your account, enter the Settings page on your platform. On the bottom right corner, you will see the “Delete Account” button.
In case you change your mind after account deletion, please contact the Support Team for assistance.